Village of Springport

Board & Committees

Position Appointments

Gordon Webb

Village President

L.O.L.C. Representative

Chief Zoning Administrator

gwebb@villageofspringport.com

Jason Bartley

President Pro-Tem

Emergency Coordinator

jbartley@villageofspringport.com

Jodie Saylors

Village Clerk

jsaylors@villageofspringport.com

Laura Bartley

Village Treasurer

lbartley@villageofspringport.com

Theresa Woolworth

Village Deputy Treasurer

twoolworth@villageofspringport.com

Shawn Bryant

Region II Representative

sbryant@villageofspringport.com

Collin Hawes

Street Administrator

Lucas Law

Village Attorney

Willis & Jurasek

Auditor

Steve Whitinger

Insurance Representative

Collin Hawes

Co-Cemetery Sextant

Alexander Cook

Co-Cemetery Sextant

Homestead Savings Bank

Depository

PNC Bank

Depository

Placeholder

Council Committee Appointments

Administration

Budget & Finance, Capital Improvements Council Policies & Ordinances Permits & Licenses

Chairperson

Jason Bartley

Members

Austin Ward

Cara Ward

Operations

Description

Chairperson

Keshia Serverns

Members

Joshua Barnette

Shawn Bryant

Public Committee Appointments

Cemetery Board

Chairperson

Cara Ward

Keshia Severns

Members

Glenna Fugate

Planning Commission

Chairperson

Members

Zoning Board

The Zoning Board is held by the Village Council.

Downtown Development Authority

President

Members

Wellhead Protection

President

Rick Pierson

Members

Jacob Mead

Jason Bartley

Collin Hawes

Dennis Hasenick

MEDC Liaison

Liaison

Gordon Webb

webb@villageofspringport.com

EV Coordinator

Coordinator

Joshua Barnette