Village of Springport

Village Council

Appointed Officials

Village President

Gordon Webb

gwebb@villageofspringport.com

Trustee/Pro-Tem

Jason Bartley

jbartley@villageofspringport.com

Treasurer

Laura Bartley

lbartley@villageofspringport.com

Trustee

Cara Ward

cward@villageofspringport.com

Trustee

Shawn Bryant

sbryant@villageofspringport.com

Trustee

Keshia Severns

kseverns@villageofspringport.com

Trustee

Josh Barnette

jbarnette@villageofspringport.com

Trustee

Austin Ward

award@villageofspringport.com

Placeholder

Place Holder

yourmom@villageofspringport.com

Meeting Times

The Board meets the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 7PM at the Village Offices.